Everything’s GOOD

Pardon the former tangent, rants and random openness. These past weeks I’ve intentionally refrained from blogging simply because I have a lot of living to do. Simply put, the show must go on, despite changes outside of my control. Still, I am grateful.

I feared homelessness, only to end up in a community full of million dollar homes, to say the least. I was once told “in order to change your situation, you must first change your mind and ways of thinking”. Still homeless, however, amongst million dollar homes. Manifestation is quite powerful and I manifest greater as I navigate this ocean called life.

By the way, I am blessed to continue working on an upcoming project under a new imprint. Anything is possible. I go through it to grow through it.

P.E.A.C.E.

Leave a comment